EPA’s 2020 Asthma Award Winners Webinar: Sharing Successful Strategies to Reduce School Absenteeism and Improve Health Outcomes

28 May 2020
Moderator: Tracey Mitchell, RRT, AE-C, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Washington D.C. Presenters: Michele Bosworth, M.D., FAFFP. Executive Director of The Center for Population Health, Analytics, and Quality Advancement for the UTHSCT School of Community and Rural Health; Associate Professor of Family Medicine; Associate Professor of Healthcare Policy Economics and Management (HPEM), Paul Sharkey, MD. Associate Professor of Pediatrics in the Department of Allergy and Immunology, Monica Federico, MD, Medical Director, Children’s Hospital Colorado Asthma Program, Melanie Gleason, PA-C is a Senior Instructor for the Department of Pediatrics and Associate Director for the School-Centered Asthma Program at Children’s Hospital Colorado

This webinar will share with you the successful strategies of the 2020 National Environmental Leadership Award in Asthma Management Award winners.